Contact

Connections

480 E. Meadow Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 856-5188


More Questions?

The following Connections teachers are available to answer any questions you may have about Connections. By attending one of the Connections outreach nights you will be able to hear from both current and former students as well as parents.

 

Teachers:
  • Francisco Lacayo, flacayo@pausd.org
  • Diane Luu, dluu@pausd.org
  • Kim Lohse, klohse@pausd.org
  • Kari Nygaard, knygaard@pausd.org
  • Mikeala McKenna, mmckenna@pausd.org
  • Arianne Piedrahita, apiedrahita@pausd.org
  • Tyler Parsons, tparsons@pausd.org
  • Katie Schramm, kschramm@pausd.org