Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Reminder: Special Schedules

Dear JLS Families,   Happy Monday!  I hope your week has started smoothly.  I wanted to send out a special message regarding our upcoming special bell schedules.  Below you will find the special bell schedules for this week (January 10-14) and next week (January 17-21).  I hope that this information will help with your scheduling for pick-up and after-school activities.         All bell schedules for the school year are located on the JLS Middle School Website under School Life: Daily Schedule. We will have additional special schedules in February; the week of February 14 (Friday Holiday) and the week of February 21 (Monday Holiday). The entire PAUSD calendar for the 2021-22 school year is available here.     Thank you,   Chris Grierson, JLS Principal (cgrierson@pausd.org)   Additional Contact Information: Donna Hankins, 6th Grade Counselor (dhankins@pausd.org) Kim Lohse, 6th Grade Administrator (klohse@pausd.org) Arvind Arya, 7th Grade Counselor (aarya@pausd.org) Jeff Downing, 7th Grade Administrator (jdowning@pausd.org) Adriana Flores-Ragade, 8th Grade Counselor (afloresragade@pausd.org) Hanisi Accetta, 8th Grade Administrator (haccetta@pausd.org) Carol Cannon, JLS Health Tech (ccannon@pausd.org) Jamey Boccio, JLS Attendance Secretary (jlsattendance@pausd.org)