Name Email Phone Position
Michael Ambrose mambrose@pausd.org 856-5132 Librarian
Robin (Young) Ames ryoung@pausd.org 856-5188 x5202 Teacher Science 7, 8
Eric Angel eangel@pausd.org 856-5113 Computer Specialist
Lizbeth Angel langel@pausd.org 856-5177 Data Secretary
Arvind Arya aarya@pausd.org 856-5129 Counselor 6th grade
Fred Berghout fberghout@pausd.org 856‑5188 x5318 Teacher Science 8, Marine Biology
Noel Berghout nberghout@pausd.org 856-5188 x5672 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Ericka Berkson eberkson@pausd.org 856-5188 x5752 Teacher Phys Ed 6, 7
Gerri Bibat gbibat@pausd.org 856-5188 x6325 Teacher English 8
Margaret Billin mbillin@pausd.org 856-5188 x5736 Teacher Band
Jamey Boccio jboccio@pausd.org 856-5179 Attendance
Denise Boggs dboggs@pausd.org 856-5112 Food Service Supervisor
Erik Bowman ebowman@pausd.org 856-5188 x5414 Teacher Art
Misty Breen mbreen@pausd.org 856-5188 x6675 Teacher English 7
David Bussen dbussen@pausd.org 856-5188 x6440 Teacher Social Studies, Study Skills
Carol Cannon ccannon@pausd.org 856-5178 Health Technician
Jessie Chen jechen@pausd.org 856-5188 x2176 Sp/Lg. Specialist
Jenny Chin jchin@pausd.org 856-5188 x5913 Teacher Academic Enhancement, Special Ed Instr. Supervisor
Julia Choi juchoi@pausd.org 856-5188 x6921 Teacher Video Production, KJLS Broadcast, Multimedia Art, Yearbook
Karen Christenson kchristenson@pausd.org 856-5188 Front Office Secretary
Greg Clifton gclifton@pausd.org 856-5188 x5660 Teacher Social Studies 7
Jennifer Coluzzi jcoluzzi@pausd.org 856-5188 x6175 Teacher English 8, Instructional Supervisor
LeeAnn Constant lconstant@pausd.org 856-5188 x5865 Teacher Math 6, Social Studies 6
Natalie Costa ncosta@pausd.org 856-5188 x5921 Teacher Phys Ed 6, 7
Kim Cowell kcowell@pausd.org 856-5188 x5277 Teacher Academic Strategies, Co-Teacher
Elizabeth Darby edarby@pausd.org 856-5188 x5246 Teacher Public Speaking, Wheel 6
David DeAmicis ddeamicis@pausd.org 856-5188 x5096 Teacher Phys Ed 7
Tracy Devers tdevers@pausd.org 856-5188 x5012 Teacher Spanish
Sue Duffek sduffek@pausd.org 856-5188 x5070 Teacher Math 8, Algebra 8
Laura Easton leaston@pausd.org 856-5188 x6790 Teacher Science 6, Social Studies 6
Brittany Erwin berwin@pausd.org 856-5188 x6056 Teacher Study Skills, MP/SAI
Elizabeth Fee efee@pausd.org 856-5188 x6480 Teacher Math 8, Algebra 8, Money Matters, Math Instr. Supervisor
Mike Ferolino mferolino@pausd.org 856-5188 x5485 Teacher Phys Ed 6, 8
Marissa Ferrante mferrante@pausd.org 856-5188 x6922 Teacher Math 7, Algebra 8
Angelina Fitzhugh afitzhugh@pausd.org 856-5188 x5664 Teacher Choir
Molly Flanagan mflanagan@pausd.org 856-5188 x6923 Teacher Math 8, Algebra 8
Karin Forssell kforssell@pausd.org 856-5188 x5185 TOSA Technology
Kate Franklin kfranklin@pausd.org 856-5188 x6171 Teacher Math 8
Andrea Gruner agruner@pausd.org 856-5188 x5900 Teacher Spanish
Justin Halas juhalas@pausd.org 856-5188 x6179 Teacher PE
Erin Harrigan eharrigan@pausd.org 856-5188 x5741 Teacher ELL Coordinator
Michael Harris mharris@pausd.org 856-5188 x6924 Teacher Phys Ed 8, Leadership
Andrew Hedge ahedge@pausd.org 856-5188 x6046 Teacher Band
Lisa Hickey lhickey@pausd.org 856-5188 Principal
Amanda Holmquist aholmquist@pausd.org 856-5188 x6106 Teacher Phys Ed 7, 8, Instr. Supervisor
Sophia Husain shusain@pausd.org 856-5188 x6930 Teacher English 7
Renee Johnson rjohnson@pausd.org 856-5188 x5425 Teacher English 7, 8, AVID Coordinator
Kerri Jung kjung@pausd.org 856-5188 x6926 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Michelle Junod mjunod@pausd.org 856-5188 x6819 Teacher Academic Strategies, Co-Teacher
Jacqui Kandell jkandell@pausd.org 856-5188 x5571 Teacher French
Francisco Lacayo flacayo@pausd.org 856-5188 x6413 Teacher Social Studies 8
Liz Lewis elewis@pausd.org 856-5188 x5687 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Michelle Liefwalker mliefwalker@pausd.org 856-5188 x6927 Teacher Resource Specialist
Stephanie Ling sling@pausd.org 856-5188 x5767 Teacher Math 7, 7A
Kim Lohse klohse@pausd.org 856-5188 x6000 Teacher English 7, Creative Writing
Ann Lorey alorey@pausd.org 856-5188 x5849 TOSA Science Instr. Supervisor, Common Core Coach
Ashley Lucey alucey@pausd.org 856-5188 x6485 Teacher English 6, Science 6
Judy Lukensmeyer jlukensmeyer@pausd.org 856-5155 Principal's Secretary
Linda (Qin Qing) Luo qluo@pausd.org 856-5188 x6483 Teacher Science 8
Diane Luu dluu@pausd.org 856-5188 x5893 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Kevin Lynch klynch@pausd.org 856-5188 x5492 Teacher Science 7
Christina MacMillan cmacmillan@pausd.org 856-5188 x5894 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Chris Mahle cmahle@pausd.org 856-5188 x6581 Teacher Drama
Saki Matayoshi smatayoshi@pausd.org 856-5188 x6838 Teacher Japanese
Rachel McGuire rmcguire@pausd.org 856-5188 x6216 Teacher Orchestra
Mikaela McKenna mmckenna@pausd.org 856-5188 x6673 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Jim Meininger jmeininger@pausd.org 856-5188 x5922 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Mary Melnick mmelnick@pausd.org 856-5188 x6676 Teacher Science 7, AVID
Ellie Messinger‑Adams emessinger@pausd.org 856-5174 Counselor - 7th grade 7th grade
Kevin Miske kmiske@pausd.org 856-5188 x5907 Teacher Industrial Tech
Sergio Navarro snavarro@pausd.org 444-7140 Custodian
Adam Nelson anelson@pausd.org 856-5180 Assistant Principal
Jenifer Nevels jnevels@pausd.org 856-5188 x5966 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Teresa Niño Oliva tninooliva@pausd.org 856-5188 x6471 Teacher Spanish
Kari Nygaard knygaard@pausd.org 856-5188 x5953 Teacher English 8
Susie O'Neill soneill@pausd.org 856-5188 x5194 Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences
Joseph Ogle jogle@pausd.org 856-5188 x5827 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Tammy Parke tparke@pausd.org 856-5188 x5518 Teacher Science 7
Tyler Parsons tparsons@pausd.org 856-5188 x6931 Teacher Social Studies 7
Allan Pascual apascual@pausd.org 444-7140 Custodial Supervisor
Ana Perez-Hood aperezhood@pausd.org 856-5188 x6101 Family Engagement Specialist
Arianne Piedrahita apiedrahita@pausd.org 856-5188 x6274 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Greg Rice grice@pausd.org 856-5188 x5587 Teacher Science 8
Charlene Ronne cronne@pausd.org 856-5188 x6095 Teacher Social Studies 7
Alex Salzmann asalzmann@pausd.org 856-5188 x6292 Teacher Math 6, Science 6
Elli Sandis esandis@pausd.org 856-5188 x6943 Teacher ELL, English 8
Joan Scherer jscherer@pausd.org 856-5182 Guidance Secretary
Katie Schramm kschramm@pausd.org 856-5188 x5870 Teacher English 6, Social Studies 6
Megan Shelby mshelby@pausd.org 856-5188 x6484 Teacher Social Studies 8, Instr. Supervisor
Stacey Shirer sshirer@pausd.org 856-5188 x6803 TOSA Special Education
Steven Shirley sshirley@pausd.org 856-5188 x6469 Teacher Math 7A, Geo H
James Sperry jsperry@pausd.org 856-5188 x5114 Teacher Math 7, 7A, Tech Mentor
Amy Stock astock@pausd.org 856-5188 x5501 Teacher Math 7, 7A
Nick Sturtevant nsturtevant@pausd.org 856-5188 x6942 Teacher Japanese
Dave Tomatis dtomatis@pausd.org 856-5188 x5595 Teacher Social Studies 8
Darren Torre dtorre@pausd.org 856-5188 x6203 Teacher Academic Strategies, Co-Teacher
Liz Tucker etucker@pausd.org 856-5186 Dean of Students
Ko Vue kvue@pausd.org 856-5175 Counselor 6th grade
Sirina Warfel swarfel@pausd.org 856-5183 Mental Health Therapist
Megan Warter mwarter@pausd.org 856-5166 Psychologist
Fred Wiener fwiener@pausd.org 856-5188 x5032 Teacher Design & Technology Studio
Maureen Willis mwillis@pausd.org 856-5188 x5504 Keyboarding, Programming, Web Design
Marianne Wilson mwilson@pausd.org 856-5187 Budget Secretary
Glorianne Wong gwong@pausd.org 856-5132 Library Assistant
Iris Wong iwong@pausd.org 856-5181 Assistant Principal
Joe Yribarren ryribarren@pausd.org 856-5188 x6470 Teacher English 6, Math 6