Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Principal/Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Jan 14
Connections Board meeting
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Site Council meeting
-
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Connections Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JLS
  • JLS Campus Events
  • Middle Schools