Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Tue, Apr 30
Homework Habitat
-
Wed, May 1
PTA Exec Board meeting
-
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Thu, May 2
Homework Habitat
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
May Fete (100th anniversary)
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Tue, May 7
Homework Habitat
-
Wed, May 8
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Thu, May 9
PTA-sponsored Latte Cart
-
Homework Habitat
-
Fri, May 10
6/7/8 Dance
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Tue, May 14
Homework Habitat
-
Wed, May 15
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Band Concert
-
Thu, May 16
Homework Habitat
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
FRIDAY SCHEDULE (Periods 5-7)
-
Homework Habitat
-
Tue, May 21
Homework Habitat
-
Pops Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 22
PTA General Meeting
-
Homework Habitat
-
Homework Habitat
-
Thu, May 23
PTA-sponsored Latte Cart
-
Homework Habitat
-
Fri, May 24
MONDAY SCHEDULE ( Periods 1-7)
-
6th grade Field Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Special Schedule - Minimum Day
-
Wed, May 29
Special Schedule - Minimum Day
-
8th grade Promotion
-
Promotion Party for students
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JLS
  • JLS Campus Events
  • Middle Schools