Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
8th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Oct 8
Connections Board meeting
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Principal/Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Site Council meeting
-
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
6th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Oct 22
Connections Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JLS
  • JLS Campus Events
  • Middle Schools