Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Site Council meeting
-
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Principal/Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Connections Board meeting
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 21
Principal/Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Apr 22
Connections Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Apr 23
Materials distribution
-
Materials Distribution
-
Materials Distribution
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JLS
  • JLS Campus Events
  • Middle Schools